Gangadharpur Mahavidyamandir Gangadharpur, Howrah Department of Philosophy

Programme Offered

- 1. B.A. Three Year Honours (under CBCS)
- 2. B.A. Three Year General (under CBCS)
- 3. B.A. Four Year Honours/Major/Honours with Research (under CCF)
- 4. B.A. Three Year Multidisciplinary General (under CCF)